Text Size
Small
Large
Terms of Use

Terms of Use

Use of Eisai Corporate Website

Please read the following terms of use carefully prior to using the corporate website ("the Website") of Eisai Limited ("Eisai"). If you do not agree with all of the following terms and conditions of use (the "Terms"), please do not use the Website.

The Website's content is intended only for residents of Canada and may not be appropriate for use outside Canada. The content provided on the Website is for informational purposes only and is not intended as a substitute of any kind for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. Always speak to a qualified professional as required. Never disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking it because of something you have read on this Website.

Although Eisai pays extremely close care in deciding on the Website's content, neither Eisai nor any third parties provide any warranty or guarantee as to the currency, accuracy or completeness of the content or to the content not being infected by viruses. Neither Eisai nor any third parties shall be liable for any direct, incidental, consequential, indirect or punitive damages arising out of access to, use of or inability to use documents on the World Wide Web (WWW), or any errors or omissions in the content thereof. Eisai accepts no liability whatsoever related to losses incurred by either using or not being able to use the Website. All users agree that all access and use of Eisai's documents on the WWW and the content thereof is at their own risk.

Proprietary Information

Documents posted / or made available by Eisai Limited (Eisai) on the World Wide Web (WWW) may not be copied other than for non-commercial individual reference and thereafter may not be recopied, reproduced, altered or otherwise redistributed.

The Website contains material which is protected by copyright, trade-mark and other applicable intellectual property and proprietary rights laws, and is owned, controlled or licensed by Eisai, its licensors, suppliers or contractors. This material includes, but is not limited to, the design, layout, look, appearance and graphics. All material posted on the Website remains the valuable intellectual property of its owner(s). Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, users do not acquire any license or right to or under any patent, trademark, copyright or other rights in the website content as a result of accessing or downloading it.

Eisai, its licensors, suppliers or contractors, enforces their intellectual property rights to the fullest extent permitted by law.

Changes in and Termination of Use

Eisai may add to, change, or terminate the content or use of the Website without notice, at any time. Your continued access and use of the Website confirms your acceptance of these Terms as modified.

Links

Links to the Website without the express written permission of Eisai are strictly prohibited. To request permission to link to the Website, please contact Eisai as set out below.

Applicable Laws

Use of this Website and these Terms of Use are governed by the laws of the Province of Ontario and the laws of Canada applicable therein. Any legal action or proceeding relating to your access to or use of the Website or to these Terms of Use will be instituted only in a provincial court located in Ontario, Canada. You and Eisai agree to submit to the jurisdiction of, and agree that the venue is proper in, these courts for any such legal action or proceeding.

You are now leaving the eisai.ca site, a website maintained by Eisai Limited.

Eisai Limited accepts no responsibility for the content of linked sites.

Text Size
Small
Large
Modalités d’utilisation

Modalités d’utilisation

Utilisation du site Web corporatif d’Eisai

Veuillez lire attentivement les modalités d’utilisation suivantes avant d’accéder au site Web corporatif (« le site Web») de la société Eisai Limited (« Eisai »). Si vous n’êtes pas d’accord avec toutes les modalités et conditions d’utilisation (« les modalités ») suivantes, veuillez vous abstenir d’utiliser ce site Web.

Le contenu de ce site Web est destiné aux résidents du Canada seulement et il est possible que son utilisation ne soit pas indiquée à l’extérieur du Canada. Le contenu de ce site Web a été élaboré à titre d’information seulement est ne doit en aucun cas substituer les conseils, le diagnostic ou le traitement d’un professionnel de la santé. Veuillez toujours consulter un professionnel qualifié tel que requis. Vous ne devez en aucun cas ignorer les conseils d’un professionnel de la santé ou tarder à consulter un médecin en raison de quelque chose que vous auriez lu dans ce site Web.

Même si Eisai prête une attention toute particulière au contenu de ce site Web, Eisai, ou toute autre tierce partie, n’offre aucune garantie quant à la crédibilité, l’exactitude ou l’exhaustivité de son contenu ou quant à l’absence de virus informatique dans son contenu. Ni Eisai ni toute autre tierce partie ne peut être tenue responsable d’aucun dommage-intérêt direct, indirect, accessoire ou punitif découlant de l’accès, de l’utilisation ou de l’impossibilité d’utiliser des documents sur le World Wide Web (WWW) ou de toute erreur ou omission dans le contenu de ces derniers. Eisai n’accepte aucune responsabilité reliée aux pertes causées par l’utilisation ou l’impossibilité d’utiliser ce site Web. Tous les utilisateurs acceptent que l’accès et l’utilisation des documents d’Eisai qui se trouvent dans le WWW, ainsi que le contenu de ces derniers, sont à leurs propres risques.

Renseignements exclusifs

Les documents affichés ou rendus accessibles par Eisai Limited (Eisai) sur le World Wide Web (WWW) ne peuvent être copiés, sauf à titre de référence individuelle non commerciale, et ne peuvent par la suite être recopiés, reproduits, altérés ou redistribués de toute autre manière que ce soit.

Ce site Web contient du matériel protégé par les lois sur le droit d’auteur et les lois sur les marques de commerce, ainsi que par d’autres dispositions sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle; ce matériel est détenu, contrôlé ou agréé par Eisai, ses concédants, ses fournisseurs ou ses entrepreneurs. Ce matériel inclut mais ne se limite pas au design, à la mise en page, à l’apparence et aux graphiques. Tout le matériel affiché dans ce site Web demeure la propriété intellectuelle exclusive de son (ses) propriétaire(s). Sans restreindre la généralité des présentes, les utilisateurs n’acquièrent aucune licence ou droit sur un brevet, une marque de commerce, un droit d’auteur ou tout autre droit sur le contenu de ce site Web découlant de l’accès à ces derniers ou de leur téléchargement.

Eisai, ainsi que ses concédants, ses fournisseurs ou ses entrepreneurs font valoir leurs droits d’auteur dans les limites prévues par la loi.

Changements relatifs à l’utilisation et résiliation

Eisai peut ajouter, modifier ou mettre fin au contenu ou à l’utilisation du ce site Web à tout moment et sans préavis. Votre accès et utilisation continus de ce site Web confirment votre acceptation des présentes modalités avec les modifications qui y sont apportées.

Hyperliens

Il est strictement défendu d’établir des liens vers ce site Web sans l’autorisation écrite préalable d’Eisai. Pour solliciter une telle autorisation, veuillez communiquer avec Eisai tel qu’indiqué ci-dessous.

Lois applicables

L’utilisation de ce site Web et les présentes modalités d’utilisation sont régies conformément aux lois de la province de l’Ontario et aux lois fédérales canadiennes applicables. Toute poursuite ou instance judiciaire relative à votre accès ou à l’utilisation de ce site Web ou aux présentes modalités d’utilisation sera instituée uniquement par une cour provinciale située en Ontario, au Canada. Eisai et vous convenez être liés par cette juridiction et convenez que les cours de l’Ontario sont un lieu adéquat dans l’éventualité d’une telle poursuite ou instance judiciaire.

Vous êtes sur le point de quitter le site eisai.ca géré par Eisai limitée.

Eisai limitée n’assume aucune responsabilité à l’égard du contenu de ces sites.